Home / Top News / Invitation to Northrop Grumman’s Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results Conference Call

Invitation to Northrop Grumman’s Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results Conference Call

ADVISORY, Jan. 11, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Northrop Grumman Corporation (NYSE:NOC) plans to release its 4th quarter 2016 financial results on Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017. You are invited to participate in a conference call following this release. The information is:

Date:           Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017
         
Time:         Noon Eastern time, 9 a.m. Pacific time
  Call in by 11:45 a.m. Eastern time, 8:45 a.m. Pacific time
         
Call-in Number:         1-877-600-7013 – domestic
  1-414-238-0944 – international

A live audio broadcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Northrop Grumman website at http://www.northropgrumman.com.

For those who cannot participate in this call, it will be archived on the Investor Relations page for a limited time. It will also be recorded and available through Thursday, February 2, 2017, by calling 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or 1-404-537-3406 (international).  Please use conference ID 49165554.

If you have any questions, please call Steve Movius, vice president, Investor Relations, at 703-280-4575 or Denny McSweeny, director, Investor Relations at 703-280-4578.