Home / AUD / When is the Aussie jobs report and how could it affect AUD/USD?

When is the Aussie jobs report and how could it affect AUD/USD?

Early Thursday markets will see Australian employment data from the Australian Bureau of Statistics at 11:30 Sydney/9:30 Singapore/HK and 01:30 GMT. Having witnessed mixed jobs data in May and the …
Read Full Story at source (may require registration)